ABC COOKING GAMES

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

PLAY ALL NEW COOKING GAMES : NEW COOKING GAMES


PLAY ALL NEW COOKING GAMES : DOES COOKING FOOD DESTROY NUTRIENTS : LOBLAWS COOKING CLASS.



Play All New Cooking Games





play all new cooking games






    play all
  • To play through all counts, both negative and positive.  Essentially the opposite of Wonging.





    cooking
  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"

  • (cook) someone who cooks food

  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"

  • The practice or skill of preparing food

  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • The process of preparing food by heating it





    games
  • (game) crippled: disabled in the feet or legs; "a crippled soldier"; "a game leg"

  • A form of play or sport, esp. a competitive one played according to rules and decided by skill, strength, or luck

  • A single portion of play forming a scoring unit in a match, esp. in tennis

  • (game) a contest with rules to determine a winner; "you need four people to play this game"

  • A complete episode or period of play, typically ending in a definite result

  • (game) bet on: place a bet on; "Which horse are you backing?"; "I'm betting on the new horse"











Day #153 HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!




Day #153 HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!





Wed 31/12/08: Phew, another year over. How old are we feeling now?! After working until 5.30 i rushed home and began a mini clean-up of the house (including another hidden shit pile by my lovely cat). Jumped in the shower just before 7pm and was rushing around like an idiot as i didn't know what time to expect our mates, figured i could live with them seeing me in my hot rollers! It ended up that Alex and John arrived RIGHT after i finished my hair and a quick make-up job. By 9pm everyone had arrived and i was cooking away like, well... my mother i guess!
It was the best NYE i have had for a while, everybody got along and we even played "Never Ever" and Wii for drinking games! Went through 3 bottles of wine with little help and was pretty high by midnight... in fact its a good thing i filmed midnight or i would not remember it at all! Hmm, maybe i should put that video on here to give you all a laugh!
At about 12.30 i apparently told everyone to get on the road so i could take pictures but suddenly there were cars everywhere and we got tired of having to yell "GAME OFF" and "GAME ON" every time!! This one is taken in my driveway, turns out the road shots were blurry.... with such a wasted photographer i'm surprised we even found the remote!
We started watching "The Labyrinth" at my cousins request but once we got past the part where David Bowie sings and dances in those sexy tights we switched it to "Once More With Feeling" the Buffy Musical! I know, we are so lame but i loved it!!











My Teddy Bear




My Teddy Bear





In the house next door right next to mine
a little boy lives there
at Xmas time dear Santa Claus
brought him a teddy bear

He loves his little teddy bear
he's with it all day long
and the sweetest thing I've ever heard
is to hear him sing this song

Me and my teddy bear
have no worries, have no cares
me and my teddy bear
just play and play all day

I love my teddy bear
he has one eye and has no hair
but I love my teddy bear
we play and play all day

Every night he's with me
when I climb up the stairs
and by my bed he listens
until I say my prayers

Oh, me and my teddy bear
have no worries, have no cares
me and my teddy bear
just play and play all day

Every night he's with me
when I climb up the stairs
and by my bed he listens
until I say my prayers

Oh, me and my teddy bear
have no worries, have no cares
me and my teddy bear
just play and play all day
just play and play all day










play all new cooking games







Similar posts:

play new cooking games

cooking smart magazine

cooking in school

cooking corn on the cob in microwave

korean cooking show

techniques of cooking

all cooking games for girls only

cooking service games

roasted chicken cooking times



- 02:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>